What I Learned from Three Years of Blogging

After three years of blogging, I have learned some things that I would like to share today. Not that these things are new. I’m sure that there are lots of other bloggers out there who already know these things. I guess I’m writing these down not only in behalf of newbies (welcome to the blogging world) but also for my own.

After all, isn’t it what blogging is originally about? Journaling thoughts that you would like to remember so that after a while as you read it again, then you would be reminded, “oh yes, I’ve written this”.

So here’s what I’ve learned so far, which hopefully will help me as I begin this new blog.  Continue reading….

This is  blog post has been reposted to: Rache Writes

To make life easier, I decided to gather all my writings into one place.
Share your thoughts

