An Interview with Photographer: Rachel Ballard

Soft, dreamy, feminine, whimsical ~ Three words that perfectly describe her photography. Perhaps you may have been to her blog, where she posts her beautiful polaroids and happenings in her life and home. I am so happy that she agreed to do an interview with me and now may I introduce you all to Ms. Rachel Ballard.

How did you get into photography?
I became interested in photography as a child. My grandparents always had a camera out- and my grandpa took tons and tons of polaroids.

Did you take up a formal education in photography?
I did take photography courses at my university, but I majored in French.

Continue reading. . .

*This interview was originally published on theshopbug.blogspot.com on April 4,2010.


Share your thoughts

