Four Websites That Pay You To Blog

In a previous post, I wrote about the three reasons why I blog and mentioned that it’s one way to earn extra money.

Today, I’m going to share with you four websites that pay you to blog. I personally signed up with these sites and have been a member since I launched The Shopbug, in 2007.

How much you earn from paid blogging will depend on the quality of your blog. Most advertisers are looking for blogs that are constantly updated and with at least 60% of unpaid content.

If you blog or if you plan to start one, check out these sources:

I have moved this article to my former blog, rachewrites.blogspot.com. Kindly please click on the link to read the rest of this post.

Share your thoughts

