Three Useful Resources to Learn SEO from Scratch

When a workmate mentioned “SEO” to me, I Googled the term and found out that the acronym stands for Search Engine Optimization. I have not the least idea about what SEO means.

Although I’m no SEO expert, I’ve come to learn that it is an important factor for a blogger, webmaster, or internet marketer’s success. If you’re new to blogging or internet marketing, learning SEO as early as now will give you an advantage in improving your traffic, page rank and overall online presence.

I came across so many websites on the internet that tackle this particular subject but not all of them would be worth your time. On this post, I’m sharing three useful resources I read (and still do) to gain a better insight about Search Engine Optimization. Hopefully, you will find these resources as helpful as I did.

I have moved this article to my former blog, rachewrites.blogspot.com. Kindly please click on the link to read the rest of this post.

Share your thoughts

